Winners for the 5th Anniversary Design Competition


We are proud to announce the winners for the 5thAnniversary Design Competition.  We received dozens of entries fromall over the world, which were reviewed by a Panel consisting ofArmand Frasco of, 
brand and marketing experts from Italy and the US, and Raffaella Guidobono, curator of Moleskine Detour programs worldwide.  These designs stood out for their beautiful visual impact and for its complement to the Moleskine brand.

1st Prize: Keith Henderson (Northern Ireland, U.K.)

2nd Prize: Nicolas Renard (Belgium)

3rd Prize: Teo Dacanay (Philippines)


A limited edition set of custom cahier notebooks featuring the winning design will be produced soon.

Related: Limited edition Anniversary Design Contest

One thought on “Winners for the 5th Anniversary Design Competition

Comments are closed.